Christmas Day



Today it's Christmas Day and everybody is bugging me about
the fact that I've been blogging very little recently. I
have my reasons of course (one has to have reasons for
everything, right?). But where to start? To sum it up;
Visingsö was, as I said earlier, interesting, and to my
satisfaction I learned much about watercolour painting and
a little acrylic too. I had the chance to get to know lots
of lovely people, and as things go, there was one person
who was particularly nice to get to know. It would be very
easy now, to blame all my abscense on him, so I better
not, but he is part of the explanation. I will say no
more. But won't be able to keep myself, so sooner orlater,
details will emerge, I guess.

Now I will try to fight myself into the Now and the
Future. But this is hard because a new year and decade is
descending on us and this is the time when everyone is
looking back at the past year in an attempt to label it.
Define and measure it. I wont be able to keep myself from
doing that later either. But later is later. Now is time
for home made glögg with whiskey, gingerbread with blue
cheese and Esperanza pouring out of the speakers. That's Christmas Day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0